Sale! CTA-pack

The Ace Pack

£23.00 £20.00

The ULTIMATE Chase The Ace Pack!

Get the best of all worlds, CD+T-Shirt+Badge

SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


A Rockin’ Chase The Ace T-Shirt!

Comes in – Small, Medium, Large, X-Large


A physical copy of our 15 song debut album

8 page booklet with all the lyrics
1. Are You Ready
2. The Cat Is On The Loose
3. Rock Bottom Rocknroll
4. Made Out Of Ice
5. Change My Ways
6. California
7. Dear Deamon
8. Raise Your Glass
9. Morning Wood
10. Tapped Out
11. Burned Me Down
12. Bring You Back
13. Take Me Home
14. We’re Taking Over
15. Feel Like A Fool


An awesome 25mm Chase The Ace badge!

Pimp out your leather jacket, back pack or nipple.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the First to Review “The Ace Pack”